W M Collectables
andrew@wmcollectables.co.uk
Phone 01444 413 723
Next event: Chatham Model Railway Exhibition 20th/21st July 2024
Event Calendar

Saturday 20th July 2024The Chatham Show, The Historic Dockyard ChathamChatham & District Model Railway ClubME4 4TY
Sunday 21st July 2024The Chatham Show, The Historic Dockyard ChathamChatham & District Model Railway ClubME4 4TY
Saturday 3rd August 2024The Seaglass Centre, Thorpe Hall School, Wakering Road, Southend-on- Sea, Essex.Shoeburyness Model Railway Club
07875 401429
SS1 3RD
Sunday 4th August 2024The Seaglass Centre, Thorpe Hall School, Wakering Road, Southend-on- Sea, Essex.Shoeburyness Model Railway Club
07875 401429
SS1 3RD
Saturday 10th August 2024Gaugemaster Train Trade Event, Gaugemaster House, Ford Road, Arundel, West Sussex.Gaugemaster Controls Limited
01903 884488
BN18 0BN
Saturday 7th September 2024Sandown Park RacecourseB P FairsKT10 9AJ
Saturday 14th September 2024Warwickshire Event Centre nr Leamington SpaThe International N Gauge Show Meridienne ExhibitionsCV31 1XN
Sunday 15th September 2024Warwickshire Event Centre nr Leamington SpaThe International N Gauge Show Meridienne ExhibitionsCV31 1XN
Saturday 28th September 2024Stafford County ShowgroundStafford Railway Circle
01785 211992
ST18 0BD
Sunday 29th September 2024Stafford County ShowgroundStafford Railway Circle
01785 211992
ST18 0BD
Saturday 5th October 2024Fareham Leisure CentreFareham & District Model Railway ClubPO16 7JU
Sunday 6th October 2024Fareham Leisure CentreFareham & District Model Railway ClubPO16 7JU
Saturday 12th October 2024MK Arena Milton KeynesThe Great Electric Train Show, Key Publishing LtdMK1 1ST
Sunday 13th October 2024MK Arena Milton KeynesThe Great Electric Train Show, Key Publishing LtdMK1 1ST
Saturday 19th October 2024Uckfield Civic CentreUckfield Model Railway ClubTN22 1AE
Sunday 20th October 2024Uckfield Civic CentreUckfield Model Railway ClubTN22 1AE
Saturday 26th October 2024The British Motor Museum, GaydonThe Great British Model Railway ShowCV35 0BJ
Sunday 27th October 2024The British Motor Museum, GaydonThe Great British Model Railway ShowCV35 0BJ
Saturday 16th November 2024Sandown Park RacecourseB P FairsKT10 9AJ
Saturday 23rd November 2024NEC Birmingham The National Festival of Railway ModellingWarners ExhibitionsB40 1NT
Sunday 24th November 2024NEC Birmingham The National Festival of Railway ModellingWarners ExhibitionsB40 1NT
Saturday 28th December 2024Maidstone & Mid Kent Model Railway Exhibition, Lockmeadow Market Hall, MaidstoneGeoffrey Martin
0173284087
ME16 8LW
Sunday 29th December 2024Maidstone & Mid Kent Model Railway Exhibition, Lockmeadow Market Hall, MaidstoneGeoffrey Martin
0173284087
ME16 8LW
Saturday 25th January 2025The Harris Garrard Academy, Thamesmead, ErithErith Model Railway SocietyDA18 4DW
Sunday 26th January 2025The Harris Garrard Academy, Thamesmead, ErithErith Model Railway SocietyDA18 4DW
Saturday 8th February 2025Doncaster Model Railway Exhibition, Doncaster RacecourseWarners ExhibitionsDN2 6BB
Sunday 9th February 2025Doncaster Model Railway Exhibition, Doncaster RacecourseWarners ExhibitionsDN2 6BB
Saturday 15th March 2025Alexandra PalaceWarners ExhibitionsN22 7AY
Sunday 16th March 2025Alexandra PalaceWarners ExhibitionsN22 7AY
Saturday 29th March 2025Forest Hill Boys School LondonBeckenham & West Wickham MRCSE23 2XN
Saturday 12th April 2025Hellesdon High School, Middletons Lane, NorwichNorwich Model Railway ClubNR6 5SB
Saturday 19th April 2025Lymington Model Railway Exhibition, The Lymington Community CentreStuart Farmer
07834 375045
SO41 9BQ
Sunday 20th April 2025Lymington Model Railway Exhibition, The Lymington Community CentreStuart Farmer
07834 375045
SO41 9BQ
Saturday 26th April 2025NEC BirminghamModel World Live, Key Publishing LtdB40 1NT
Sunday 27th April 2025NEC BirminghamModel World Live, Key Publishing LtdB40 1NT
Friday 2nd May 2025Thornbury Leisure CentreWarners ExhibitionsBS35 3JB
Saturday 3rd May 2025Thornbury Leisure CentreWarners ExhibitionsBS35 3JB
Sunday 4th May 2025Thornbury Leisure CentreWarners ExhibitionsBS35 3JB