W M Collectables
andrew@wmcollectables.co.uk
Phone 01444 413 723
Next event: Alexandra Palace 16th/17th March 2024
Event Calendar

Saturday 16th March 2024Alexandra PalaceWarners ExhibitionsN22 7AY
Sunday 17th March 2024Alexandra PalaceWarners ExhibitionsN22 7AY
Saturday 23rd March 2024Beckenham Vintage Train ShowBeckenham Vintage Train ShowSE23 2XN
Saturday 30th March 2024Lymington Model Railway Exhibition, The Lymington Community CentreStuart Farmer
07834 375045
SO41 9BQ
Sunday 31st March 2024Lymington Model Railway Exhibition, The Lymington Community CentreStuart Farmer
07834 375045
SO41 9BQ
Saturday 6th April 2024Hellesdon High School, Middletons Lane, NorwichNorwich Model Railway ClubNR6 5SB
Saturday 13th April 2024Statfold Model Railway EventStatfold Narrow Gauge Museum Trust Lt d
01827 830389
B79 0BU
Sunday 14th April 2024Statfold Model Railway EventStatfold Narrow Gauge Museum Trust Lt d
01827 830389
B79 0BU
Saturday 27th April 2024NEC BirminghamModel World Live, Key Publishing LtdB40 1NT
Sunday 28th April 2024NEC BirminghamModel World Live, Key Publishing LtdB40 1NT
Friday 3rd May 2024Thornbury Leisure CentreWarners ExhibitionsBS35 3JB
Saturday 4th May 2024Thornbury Leisure CentreWarners ExhibitionsBS35 3JB
Sunday 5th May 2024Thornbury Leisure CentreWarners ExhibitionsBS35 3JB
Saturday 11th May 2024Queens School, BusheySouth West Herts Model Railway SocietyWD23 2TY
Saturday 18th May 2024Sandown Park RacecourseB P FairsKT10 9AJ
Saturday 1st June 2024The British Motor Museum, GaydonTrain Collectors/Trix & Bassett Lowke SocietiesCV35 0BJ
Saturday 15th June 2024Perins School, AlresfordAlresford Vintage Toy Train ShowSO24 9BS
Saturday 29th June 2024Sheffield Park Station, The Bluebell Railway Model Railway ExhibitionThe Bluebell RailwayTN22 3QL
Saturday 29th June 2024Dewers Centre, Glover Street, PerthPerth & District Model Railway GroupPH2 0TH
Sunday 30th June 2024Sheffield Park Station, The Bluebell Railway Model Railway ExhibitionThe Bluebell RailwayTN22 3QL
Sunday 30th June 2024Dewers Centre, Glover Street, PerthPerth & District Model Railway GroupPH2 0TH
Saturday 20th July 2024The Chatham Show, The Historic Dockyard ChathamChatham & District Model Railway ClubME4 4TY
Sunday 21st July 2024The Chatham Show, The Historic Dockyard ChathamChatham & District Model Railway ClubME4 4TY
Saturday 3rd August 2024The Seaglass Centre, Thorpe Hall School, Wakering Road, Southend-on- Sea, Essex.Shoeburyness Model Railway Club
07875 401429
SS1 3RD
Sunday 4th August 2024The Seaglass Centre, Thorpe Hall School, Wakering Road, Southend-on- Sea, Essex.Shoeburyness Model Railway Club
07875 401429
SS1 3RD
Saturday 7th September 2024Sandown Park RacecourseB P FairsKT10 9AJ
Saturday 14th September 2024Warwickshire Event Centre nr Leamington SpaThe International N Gauge Show Meridienne ExhibitionsCV31 1XN
Sunday 15th September 2024Warwickshire Event Centre nr Leamington SpaThe International N Gauge Show Meridienne ExhibitionsCV31 1XN
Saturday 28th September 2024Stafford County ShowgroundStafford Railway Circle
01785 211992
ST18 0BD
Sunday 29th September 2024Stafford County ShowgroundStafford Railway Circle
01785 211992
ST18 0BD
Saturday 5th October 2024Fareham Leisure CentreFareham & District Model Railway ClubPO16 7JU
Sunday 6th October 2024Fareham Leisure CentreFareham & District Model Railway ClubPO16 7JU
Saturday 12th October 2024MK Arena Milton KeynesThe Great Electric Train Show, Key Publishing LtdMK1 1ST
Sunday 13th October 2024MK Arena Milton KeynesThe Great Electric Train Show, Key Publishing LtdMK1 1ST
Saturday 19th October 2024Uckfield Civic CentreUckfield Model Railway ClubTN22 1AE
Sunday 20th October 2024Uckfield Civic CentreUckfield Model Railway ClubTN22 1AE
Saturday 26th October 2024The British Motor Museum, GaydonThe Great British Model Railway ShowCV35 0BJ
Sunday 27th October 2024The British Motor Museum, GaydonThe Great British Model Railway ShowCV35 0BJ
Saturday 16th November 2024Sandown Park RacecourseB P FairsKT10 9AJ
Saturday 28th December 2024Maidstone & Mid Kent Model Railway Exhibition, Lockmeadow Market Hall, MaidstoneGeoffrey Martin
0173284087
ME16 8LW
Sunday 29th December 2024Maidstone & Mid Kent Model Railway Exhibition, Lockmeadow Market Hall, MaidstoneGeoffrey Martin
0173284087
ME16 8LW